Primus Super Speciality Hospital

Home » Health » A Carnivore called Cancer By Primus Super Speciality Hospital New Delhi India

A Carnivore called Cancer By Primus Super Speciality Hospital New Delhi India

primushospital

Not long before that we knew cancer, the way we know it today. A cell that quietly crawls into our body and seats itself comfortably in the most bounteous of places and grows in essentially a soundless manner. Until one day, months later when you really sensed that i am unwell, or a strong intuition that i have something that’s wrong to me. So moths later after that cunning bug got me i started my fight from cancer. Was it too late then??

Yes it was. I could have started earlier, even when i dint have it in me. Cancer had already multiplied itself, striving on my nutrients, it fed on me and ultimately made me weedy and feeble, i could have died anytime. I felt pathetic, people were sorry for me , and believe you me that this is one of the worst feeling one could ever undergo , apart from knowing that my own body cell was killing me. My body cheated on me. And now it was happily fulfilling all its essential needs by sucking on to me and leaving me as frail as i could ever be.

Was it time to retire from life or was it a fight for ever. I choose to be a Spartan, and i shouted from within “ i am Sparta !!!!!!!” , and all i felt was an electrical impulse running up my spine charging my hands and legs, i was pink as blood pumped into my tissue, I had decided I will fight.

I advice every one start your fight from this carnivore today, do not wait for it to invade your tissues. Start it now. Cancer has now being associated with almost every family some way or the other. Let’s fight our battle together. Things we can do to prevent cancer.

A Carnivore called Cancer By Primus Super Speciality Hospital

Start your day with a glass of water, indulge in some sort of routine physical activity, eat healthy, avoid aerated drinks, foods with preservatives, prepare fresh dishes and consume them then, wash your raw veggies well as the skin may contain pesticides etc, avoid over consumption of sugars and fats, avoid smoking , protect yourself from the sun, always wear a sunscreen, take a daily balanced diet which contain all essential nutrients , vitamins , proteins, carbohydrates and fats .lead a healthy life.

Keep yourself stress free, chemical free and lead a cancer free life.Cancer does not only encroach upon you but it also invades the happiness of people around you . Be happy, be cancer free! Take cancer prevention into your own hands, starting today. The rewards will last a lifetime.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Call at Primus Super Speciality Neurology and Neurosurgery Center & Dr. Krishna K Choudhary HOD & Director of Neurology and Neurosurgery and his team of doctors
Primus Super Speciality Hospital
New Delhi 110021
India
Fax: +91 11 6620 6650
E-mail:  info@primushospital.com
Website: www.primushospital.com

4 Comments

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

    Like

  2. Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking a few minutes and
    actual effort to make a top notch article… but what can I
    say… I hesitate a lot and never manage to get
    nearly anything done.

    Like

  3. backlinks says:

    Hi there colleagues, its fantastic paragraph on the topic of teachingand fully explained, keep
    it up all the time.

    Like

  4. Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favourite justification seemed
    to be at the internet the easiest thing to remember of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst other folks think about concerns that they plainly do
    not recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the
    highest as neatly as outlined out the whole thing without
    having side effect , other people could take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

